Territory

Michigan

Dale Campbell
office: 317-915-1414
cell: 734-634-0042
mjlindey@electronicreps.com

Western PA & West VA.

M. J. Lindey
office: 317-915-1414
cell: 724-910-0477
djspirelis@electronicreps.com

Northern / Central Ohio

Gabrielle Gill
office: 317-915-1414
cell: 216-210-1139
ggill@electronicreps.com

Indiana

Keith Adams
office: 317-915-1414
cell: 317-696-8575
kdadams@electronicreps.com

Map of territories

Indiana & Dayton, Ohio

Michael Munn
office: 317-915-1414
cell: 317-506-6654
mjmunn@electronicreps.com

Central Indiana & Cincinnati, Ohio

James Cauley
office: 317-915-1414
cell: 317-447-2914
jecauley@electronicreps.com

Kentucky

Jerry Nelson
office: 317-915-1414
cell:859-619-2870
jnelson@electronicreps.com